Add Reply
New Poll

PICTURE PERFECT ◂, JULY 27TH.
♔ DARREN CRISS.
 Posted: Jul 27 2014, 12:05 AM
hey guys! i'm becky, 22 and live over in new zealand. my tumblr is a great way to contact me, or simply with a pm. coding is a huge passion and something i love teaching and something i love learning, as well as watching others improve. and travel is my other passion, come to me with everything okay. i am studying, i might be a but mia at times, but hit me up <3
25 years old
new plymouth, nz
graphics: Unsorted
coding: 5th Year
activity: 4th Year
Group Icon
becky

is Offline

picture perfect ◂
why hello, welcome to becky's rather lame graphics gallery. honestly, i'm more of a coder, which is why i had to make it look pretty in code. i'm twenty, done rp/coding/graphics for about 6/7 years now. started on gimp, but now have ps6 and wouldn't change it for the world even if i got it illegally shhhhh. i like to abuse topaz clean and darren criss' face.

icons◂

user posted image
user posted image
user posted image
user posted image
user posted image

signatures◂

user posted image
user posted image
user posted image
user posted image
user posted image
user posted image
user posted image
user posted image
user posted image

banners◂

lol wut

colourizations◂

lol wut

blends◂

lol wut

retouches◂

user posted image
user posted image
user posted image
user posted image

credits ◂
most of my textures and psd's are from tumblr and/or deviantart. i can't remember exactly which ones i have, although i know i have the following:

textures, textures,textures/stock, psds, psds, psds, stock, stock, stock, stock, stock, stock, textures,stock, images/fonts

also i have used a bunch of tutorials for some graphics, don't ask me what ones, but credit to the tutorial makers. if i remember, i will link them here<3

--------------------
user posted image
theta gave me the bestest best present <3
user posted image user posted image
only taking commissions, sorry.
PM
^
♡ Sydney Sage