Add Reply
New Poll

+ expecto patronum +, alyssa's gallery - updated 8/14
alyssamichelle
 Posted: Jul 30 2014, 11:22 AM
i'm Alyssa. i'm 19 years old from the United States. I live in Massachusetts and when i get older i want to be a film maker. i've been making graphics for probably 5-6+ years now and i've been coding for 2-3. I've been writing for as long as i can remember. I like Harry Potter, Marvel, Supernatural, Sherlock, Doctor Who. I don't bite! :3
22 years old
Massachusetts, USA
graphics: Unsorted
coding: 2nd Year
activity: Unsorted
Group Icon
Alyssa

is Offline

excuse the lack of content. i'm doing a revamp. new stuff will be up eventually http://files.b1.jcink.com/html/emoticons/smile.gif

user posted image

user posted image
user posted image
user posted image
user posted image
user posted image

user posted image
user posted image
user posted image
user posted image
user posted image

user posted image
user posted image

user posted image
user posted image
user posted image
user posted image

user posted image
user posted image
user posted image

user posted image
user posted image

user posted image
user posted image
user posted image

user posted image
-------

user posted image
AnthonyGimenez / Carllton / Kaye / Evey / Mari / Missesglass / scatterflee / Ghislaine

--------------------
PMWebsite
^
♔ irianaceleste
 Posted: Jul 30 2014, 11:57 AM
Why hello there! I'm Iriana, the Headmistresses of Weasleys' Wizard Wheezes' Hogwarts. I'm all sorts of random and I love chatting. If you ever have any questions about the site or want to squee over Dramione, feel free to shoot me a PM or inner-school owl!
22 years old
Hogwarts
graphics: 3rd Year
coding: Unsorted
activity: 5th Year
Group Icon
Iriana

is Offline

Hey there!