Add Reply
New Poll

heyheyhey
alyssamichelle
 Posted: Jul 30 2014, 01:31 PM
i'm Alyssa. i'm 19 years old from the United States. I live in Massachusetts and when i get older i want to be a film maker. i've been making graphics for probably 5-6+ years now and i've been coding for 2-3. I've been writing for as long as i can remember. I like Harry Potter, Marvel, Supernatural, Sherlock, Doctor Who. I don't bite! :3
23 years old
Massachusetts, USA
graphics: Unsorted
coding: 2nd Year
activity: Unsorted
Group Icon
Alyssa

is Offline

hey hey its alyssa
hey everyone! i'm alyssa & i'm 19 years old from the United States. in the fall i'll be starting my first year at college and i'm so excited and nervous too. things i like are harry potter, supernatural, sherlock, doctor who, the vampire diaries, the originals, reign, game of thrones, and marvel movies. i also have a guilty pleasure for keeping up with the kardashians but shhhh.

i've been making graphics for quite some time now, probably around 5-6 years now but i honestly can't remember. i've been coding for 2-3 years now, basic html websites. i've recently dove into doHTML (which is actually quite easy to be honest) and next i'm going to go into css and hopefully javascript. i own & operate my own wordpress website too.

another thing i love to do is write. i mainly write fan fiction (i use it as practice often) but i'm working on my first novel that i made with the help of NaNoWriMo (it really motivates you to get it done cause you wanna win). i dont know when that will be finished, if it ever will but yeah. thats the basics of me. i don't bite!

--------------------
PMWebsite
^
♔ DARREN CRISS.
 Posted: Aug 2 2014, 10:59 PM